Chai Macaron


Maracons are naturally gluten free because they are made with ingredients that do not contain wheat. However, some of the ingredients were made in factories where wheat, or other allergens, are processed. Also, these macarons are made in a home kitchen where nuts, other allergens and other gluten containing products are prepared. We clean well before every baking day, but cross contaimination is still possible.

If you have any questions about ingredients (we understand food allergies in our house!) please feel free to email us at info@MissEsSweetTreats, and we’ll do our best to answer the question.

In stock



Shell: Almond flour, powdered sugar(sugar cane, tapioca starch)*, egg whites*, cane sugar*

Filling: Powdered sugar(sugar cane, tapioca starch)*, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), vanilla extract (vanilla bean extractives in water, alcohol (35%)), cinnamon*, cardamom*, ginger*, cloves*, water

*denotes organic ingredient


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chai Macaron”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *